Call Now to Schedule an Appointment
(425) 392-1010 Located in Issaquah FREE TEETH WHITENING FOR NEW PATIENTS 4.9 Rating on Rate-A-Biz | Over 380 Reviews
Phone Calls Answered 8am-9pm Monday-Friday

Reviews

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 2, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love that Dental health and all staff! Great pace to take care of teeth! Best experience I had! Oh My! Go there and you will be so happy!

Nov 2, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Herzog's office is wonderful! Their staff is always so friendly and remembers us each and every time we come in. They constantly keep us up on our visits and are great with our entire family. I love that they always remember what was going on during our last visit, even with our personal stories, and are there to help us out when we need it with our insurance or coordinating with the kids' orthodontist, to make sure we are prepared for cleanings with their braces. Dr. Herzog is just as good with the adults as he is with the kids. I would definitely recommend this office to our friends and family!

Sep 20, 2017 | | Issquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. Herzog for a filling today. It was a great experience. Highly recommend his office!

Sep 20, 2017 | | Edgewood , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with the work I have had done by Dr . Herzog it was very well done Dr. Herzog and his staff are very friendly and profession from the front to the back.so if you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr. Herzog.

Sep 13, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm a big fan of Dr. Herzog after going to a few other dentists in the area. He seems to be a perfectionist, which is GREAT for a dentist!

Aug 23, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The employees at Issaquah Dental Health are so friendly and of course Dr. Herzog is an amazing dentist. I had a filling done and some front teeth smoothed off in about 30 minutes! Can't beat that!

Apr 21, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Issaquah Dental Health staff made me feel very comfortable and were able to replace my leaking veneer and stop some more decay from occurring. They were also able to shade match my tooth at their dental laboratory. Thank you Issaquah Dental Health for your expertise and friendly and helpful staff and doctor!

Apr 5, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Herzog and all of his staff are very professional while being very congenial. The office is top notch and everyone performs at a high level while making you feel welcome and valued. What can I say, they are the best!

Mar 13, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going here for a few years now and the office has been better than any other dentist I have been to. Extremely clean, courteous, professional, and fats. I am usually in and out and never having unnecessary products or suggestions thrown at me; no unnecessary procedures requested.

Feb 6, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love going to see everyone at Issaquah Dental Health. Dr. Herzog and his team are very friendly, kind and caring.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

aetna_logo ameritas_logo careington_logo cigna_logo delta_dental_logo dentemax_logo geha_logo guardian_logo humana_logo met_life premera_logo principal_logo regence_logo unicare_logo united_concordia_logo united_healthcare_logo wds_logo

WE ARE NOW OPEN THE 1ST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH!

Hablamos Espanol

Request an Appointment

Send My Info

Exceptional Dental Care

See What Sets Our Office Apart

  • Family Owned Practice
  • Hablamos Espanol
  • Painless Sedation Dentistry
  • State-of-the-Art Technology
  • Free Teeth Whitening for New Patients
  • In-Network with Most Major Dental Insurance
  • Passionate About Quality Dental Care
  • Highly Educated Dental Team
  • Payment Plans & Financing Available
We do not accept DSHS, Apple Health, Provider One or Molina insurance.