Reviews

Issaquah Dental Treatment
Rated 5/5 based on 23 customer reviews

 
Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

23 Reviews | write a review
default image

1st time patient

This was my first time visiting Issaquah Dental Health. Dr. Herzog and his staff are very friendly and caring. The office was warm and inviting and had modern amenities. Had an exceptional teeth cleaning by the hygienist Danielle and an efficient exam from Dr. Herzog. Excited for the whole family to go here.

Kevin Peterson Issaquah Dental Health October 14, 2018

default image

Great dentist who is quick and does not push unnecessary treatments

Great dentist who is quick and does not push unnecessary treatments. We moved but still continue to come here because the hygienists are great and thoroughly clean your teeth one by one instead of rushing your through.

Matthew Houston Issaquah dental treatments September 22, 2018

default image

Dr. Herzog does meticulous work

Dr. Herzog and his staff are awesome.  Everyone has a positive attitude and seem to really care about making the dentist experience a plus!!

Dr. Herzog does meticulous work and keeps you informed about the work he is doing as well as keeping you comfortable during the process.

Thank you everyone!

Lexie N. Issaquah dental services August 16, 2018

default image

I have been very happy with the care that Dr. Herzog

I have been very happy with the care that Dr. Herzog and his staff have provided on both routine and high priority dental maintenance. I recently had a case of self-inflicted tooth damage. Dr. Herzog and an assistant got me in as quickly as my schedule would allow. They stayed beyond their regular hours to get my tooth braced and then provided a reference to another provided to complete the longer term repair.

Terry Meyer Issaquah tooth damage July 15, 2018

default image

Highly recommended everyone to come here.

Dr. Herzog is very enthusiastic and caring. I love seeing his dental hygienist, Brook. She is very gentle and skillful. My whole family came here for dental care and we all grateful with our experience. Highly recommended everyone to come here.

Camhong Tran Issaquah family dental care July 1, 2018

default image

Dr. Herzog was flawless in removing an old bothersome crown

Dr. Herzog was flawless in removing an old bothersome crown and preparing me for a new one. He also had me out the door in about 80 minutes headed for work when two hours was the going rate for this procedure.

Dan Raley Issaquah dental crowns June 21, 2018

default image

Dr. Herzog and staff are very professional

I too had to change dentists due to insurance and can say it has been a good change.  Dr. Herzog and staff are very professional, yet friendly and conscientious to patients concerns and comfort.  I highly recommend Issaquah Dental Health!

Marilyn B. Issaquah dental care services March 16, 2018

default image

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these guys

Let me start out by saying I absolutely have always avoided going to the dentist and have never had a very good experience before, infant most were very, very bad. I finally mustered up the courage to go again knew I would need some work done already. By my surprise, I LOVE LOVE LOVE these guys. Dr. Herzog and the staff entire staff are so wonderful and honestly pleasant to be around.

But let's get down to the serious part. I've had some shady dentists so I'm always very hesitant when they say I need work done. Dr. Herzog showed me, with a hand mirror what needed to be done, explained why and how he would solve it. Then the receptionist helped me plan my appointments so that everything would be covered by my insurance and I could be worry free. Every visit since has always been just as pleasant.

PLUS, during your visit they offer you the softest, coziest blanket, a heated neck pillow and let you put on a movie from amazon prime.

Seriously great place, great work and amazing people.

Katherine G. Issaquah dental treatment February 14, 2018

default image

Great pace to take care of teeth!

Love that Dental health and all staff! Great pace to take care of teeth! Best experience I had! Oh My! Go there and you will be so happy!

P Patiusky Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment November 2, 2017

default image

Dr. Herzog’s office is wonderful!

Dr. Herzog's office is wonderful! Their staff is always so friendly and remembers us each and every time we come in. They constantly keep us up on our visits and are great with our entire family. I love that they always remember what was going on during our last visit, even with our personal stories, and are there to help us out when we need it with our insurance or coordinating with the kids' orthodontist, to make sure we are prepared for cleanings with their braces. Dr. Herzog is just as good with the adults as he is with the kids. I would definitely recommend this office to our friends and family!

Erika P. Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment November 2, 2017

default image

Great Dental Office!

I saw Dr. Herzog for a filling today. It was a great experience. Highly recommend his office!

A.C. Issquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment September 20, 2017

default image

Client’s rating

I am very happy with the work I have had done by Dr . Herzog it was very well done Dr. Herzog and his staff are very friendly and profession from the front to the back.so if you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr. Herzog.

Franny Edgewood , Wa Issaquah Dental Treatment September 20, 2017

default image

I’m a big fan of Dr. Herzog

I'm a big fan of Dr. Herzog after going to a few other dentists in the area. He seems to be a perfectionist, which is GREAT for a dentist!

Craig A. Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment September 13, 2017

default image

Issaquah Dental Health is the best!

The employees at Issaquah Dental Health are so friendly and of course Dr. Herzog is an amazing dentist. I had a filling done and some front teeth smoothed off in about 30 minutes! Can't beat that!

Lexie N. Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment August 23, 2017

default image

Caring & Friendly

Issaquah Dental Health staff made me feel very comfortable and were able to replace my leaking veneer and stop some more decay from occurring. They were also able to shade match my tooth at their dental laboratory. Thank you Issaquah Dental Health for your expertise and friendly and helpful staff and doctor!

Laurie H Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment April 21, 2017

default image

Professional dental care that I have confidence in

Dr. Herzog and all of his staff are very professional while being very congenial. The office is top notch and everyone performs at a high level while making you feel welcome and valued. What can I say, they are the best!

Bill E. Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment April 5, 2017

default image

Professional

I have been going here for a few years now and the office has been better than any other dentist I have been to. Extremely clean, courteous, professional, and fats. I am usually in and out and never having unnecessary products or suggestions thrown at me; no unnecessary procedures requested.

Jacqueline M. Issaquah , WA Issaquah Dental Treatment March 13, 2017

default image

Dr Herzog does an excellent job

Dr Herzog and his staff are professional, skilled and personable. Dr Herzog does an excellent job. If you are looking for a great dentist, go here, you will not be disappointed!

Chris Janes issaquah dentist February 15, 2017

default image

Very friendly, kind and caring.

I love going to see everyone at Issaquah Dental Health. Dr. Herzog and his team are very friendly, kind and caring.

Alice C. Alice C. Issaquah Dental Treatment February 6, 2017

default image

Love Dr. Herzog and staff!

Love Dr. Herzog and staff! My whole family goes there and I as the Mom appreciate Dr. Herzog and staff's knowledge and caring treatment of my family! The location is great and the office is modern and clean! Everyone is really friendly and upbeat too!

Amy Ciszewski issaquah family dental care November 7, 2016

default image

Issaquah Dental Health’s staff is very friendly and welcoming

Issaquah Dental Health's staff is very friendly and welcoming. I felt at ease in the examination chair and received an excellent dental cleaning. Dr. Herzog is knowledgeable, informative, and very skillful. I scheduled to have my amalgam fillings replaced and an implant restored. I feel confident visiting this state of the art clinic and being cared for by this caring, competent staff.

Laurie issaquah dental cleaning August 23, 2015

default image

I had the best experience with Dr. Herzog

I had the best experience with Dr. Herzog! He was very professional, kind and I've learned a lot of advice from him about my teeth. Definitely recommend Dr. Herzog for your next dentist visit!

Madisyn Gadzia issaquah dentist August 23, 2015

default image

I found my dentist for life!

Mark is an awesome dentist!!! I think I found my dentist for life! Definitely recommend him! He works fast and carefully, I feel very safe with him. And trust me I used to be very scared of dentists before, but not so much anymore.

Elena Vasilachi issaquah dentist cleaning August 22, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

aetna_logo ameritas_logo careington_logo cigna_logo delta_dental_logo dentemax_logo geha_logo guardian_logo humana_logo met_life premera_logo principal_logo regence_logo unicare_logo united_concordia_logo united_healthcare_logo wds_logo

Exceptional Dental Care

  • Family Owned Practice
  • Hablamos Espanol
  • Painless Sedation Dentistry
  • State-of-the-Art Technology
  • Free Teeth Whitening for New Patients
  • In-Network with Most Major Dental Insurance
  • Highly Educated Dental Team
  • Payment Plans & Financing Available

Request an Appointment