Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Very friendly, kind and caring.

I love going to see everyone at Issaquah Dental Health. Dr. Herzog and his team are very friendly, kind and caring.

Alice C. Alice C. February 6, 2017

default image

Professional

I have been going here for a few years now and the office has been better than any other dentist I have been to. Extremely clean, courteous, professional, and fats. I am usually in and out and never having unnecessary products or suggestions thrown at me; no unnecessary procedures requested.

Jacqueline M. Issaquah , WA March 13, 2017

default image

Professional dental care that I have confidence in

Dr. Herzog and all of his staff are very professional while being very congenial. The office is top notch and everyone performs at a high level while making you feel welcome and valued. What can I say, they are the best!

Bill E. Issaquah , WA April 5, 2017

default image

Caring & Friendly

Issaquah Dental Health staff made me feel very comfortable and were able to replace my leaking veneer and stop some more decay from occurring. They were also able to shade match my tooth at their dental laboratory. Thank you Issaquah Dental Health for your expertise and friendly and helpful staff and doctor!

Laurie H Issaquah , WA April 21, 2017

default image

Issaquah Dental Health is the best!

The employees at Issaquah Dental Health are so friendly and of course Dr. Herzog is an amazing dentist. I had a filling done and some front teeth smoothed off in about 30 minutes! Can't beat that!

Lexie N. Issaquah , WA August 23, 2017

default image

I’m a big fan of Dr. Herzog

I'm a big fan of Dr. Herzog after going to a few other dentists in the area. He seems to be a perfectionist, which is GREAT for a dentist!

Craig A. Issaquah , WA September 13, 2017

default image

Great Dental Office!

I saw Dr. Herzog for a filling today. It was a great experience. Highly recommend his office!

A.C. Issquah , WA September 20, 2017

default image

Client’s rating

I am very happy with the work I have had done by Dr . Herzog it was very well done Dr. Herzog and his staff are very friendly and profession from the front to the back.so if you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr. Herzog.

Franny Edgewood , Wa September 20, 2017

default image

Great pace to take care of teeth!

Love that Dental health and all staff! Great pace to take care of teeth! Best experience I had! Oh My! Go there and you will be so happy!

P Patiusky Issaquah , WA November 2, 2017

default image

Dr. Herzog’s office is wonderful!

Dr. Herzog's office is wonderful! Their staff is always so friendly and remembers us each and every time we come in. They constantly keep us up on our visits and are great with our entire family. I love that they always remember what was going on during our last visit, even with our personal stories, and are there to help us out when we need it with our insurance or coordinating with the kids' orthodontist, to make sure we are prepared for cleanings with their braces. Dr. Herzog is just as good with the adults as he is with the kids. I would definitely recommend this office to our friends and family!

Erika P. Issaquah , WA November 2, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

aetna_logo ameritas_logo careington_logo cigna_logo delta_dental_logo dentemax_logo geha_logo guardian_logo humana_logo met_life premera_logo principal_logo regence_logo unicare_logo united_concordia_logo united_healthcare_logo wds_logo

Exceptional Dental Care

  • Family Owned Practice
  • Hablamos Espanol
  • Painless Sedation Dentistry
  • State-of-the-Art Technology
  • Free Teeth Whitening for New Patients
  • In-Network with Most Major Dental Insurance
  • Passionate About Quality Dental Care
  • Highly Educated Dental Team
  • Payment Plans & Financing Available

Request an Appointment