Testimonials & Reviews

Issaquah Dental Health

Mark Herzog, DMD

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Issaquah, WA

13 total reviews

Dr. Mark Herzog always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Herzog below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Outstanding dental treatment!!
Marshelle G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Even though I was simply visiting the area when a dental issue arose, Dr. Herzog graciously saw me on an emergency basis. Both he and his entire staff provided me with the most knowledgeable care as well as utmost respect and kindness. Those patients who use his practice on a regular basis are quite fortunate. I couldn’t be more appreciative!
Caron M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Wonderful staff, put me at ease, so kind and caring. Did t feel anything with the extraction and after care is great too.
Lisa N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I needed an old crown removed and replaced. It is not a fun procedure but I had total confidence in Dr. Herzog and his team .Once again, everything went as smoothly as it could. They are extremely professional yet friendly. I felt very well taken care of.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Thorough and explanatory
Linda K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful Great staff!!!
Gayle A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Gave me attention and told me step by step what was happening
Martha P.
Submitted 05/17/19
As always my dentist is the best.
Mindy C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Love Dr. Herzog and his staff! Dr. Herzog truly cares about his patients! If you need a dentist I highly recommend him!
Ivan L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best dentist clinic ever, Dr. Mark and his staff are very professionals!
Jen B.
Submitted 05/01/19
My dental DREAM TEAM! Dr. Mark Herzog, is a brilliant dentist and genuinely a really nice guy. He is complimented by a fabulous team of wonderful people!!! They provide a unique experience, that is a reflection of themselves through a simplistic modern atmosphere with cutting edge dental technology that gives an exceptional experience. I highly recommend this office to provide care to all my friends, family and our community.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/01/19
After many years, I had to change dentists due to insurance network requirements and couldn't be happier. Dr Herzog and his staff always greet you by name with a smile. They are very professional, friendly and their rates reasonable. I highly recommend - you won't be disappointed.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/01/19
This office has done so much for me and they are wonderful. They fixed my gap between my front two teeth I’ve had since a kid, with no braces required! It’s always fast in and out.