Testimonials & Reviews

Issaquah Dental Health

Mark Herzog, DMD

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Issaquah, WA

31 total reviews

Dr. Mark Herzog always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Herzog below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was very kind and accommodating.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Just love everyone in the office.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/06/19
I highly recommend Dr. Herzog and his staff. Dr. Herzog is through and makes you feel very comfortable. His assistants are professional and caring and do an excellent job as well.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing staff. Caring and considerate. Somehow they make it fun to see the dentist
Lauren W.
Submitted 10/22/19
So friendly, professional and helpful!
Mindy C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Herzog really cares about his patients! Staff is so friendly and accommodating. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend his office!!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
From the minute I waked in , I felt welcome and cared for .
Jorge A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dental hygienist was friendly and fast!
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff are great, knowledgeable plus friendly. I felt total taken care of.
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very happy!
Scott C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Team is great and friendly
Evelyn D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Overall care was good, I was on a tight time frame and the office provided quick efficient service!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Herzog was very kind and did a good job of explaining what the problem was and what he thought was the best treatment plan. I’m thankful they could get me in right away.
Eric C.
Submitted 07/30/19
My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Herzog and his staff took time out from their lunch break to help him. We really appreciate their willingness to see him on short notice, and they were very reassuring and kind to my son.
Austin B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Everything was explained well and they did their best to make it a positive experience
Robert M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Perfect
Weixiong L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great cleaning experience.
Steven K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Experienced care by a dentist who cares.
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Outstanding dental treatment!!
Marshelle G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Even though I was simply visiting the area when a dental issue arose, Dr. Herzog graciously saw me on an emergency basis. Both he and his entire staff provided me with the most knowledgeable care as well as utmost respect and kindness. Those patients who use his practice on a regular basis are quite fortunate. I couldn’t be more appreciative!