Testimonials & Reviews

Issaquah Dental Health

Mark Herzog, DMD

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Issaquah, WA

42 total reviews

Dr. Mark Herzog always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Herzog below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always
Denise T.
Submitted 06/23/20
My first appt since lockdown and felt very safe. Every precaution was taken, which I know is a lot of extra work for everyone in the office. Thanks!!
Jo W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Herzog and the team are professional, friendly, and so detail-oriented! I am very happy here.
Valerie B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always a very pleasant experience. Dr Herzog and staff are caring, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. I am so grateful I found such a wonderful dentist office.
Gayle A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very kind, gentle and caring staff. They totally listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. My teeth look fabulous
Susan R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Had to come in at the last minute for an appointment and they were so quick to get me in. Great experience!
Jill M.
Submitted 12/21/19
The team at this office is simply the best! I feel they really care! They have stayed late for me when I had an issue, and are SUPER accommodating with scheduling. I highly recommend Dr Herzog and his team.
Perry C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Caring and friendly staff and excellent dr Herzog!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always the best
Judith C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pleasant and efficient office and delightful staff.
Monica D.
Submitted 11/20/19
It doesn’t matter if we go for cleaning or any other treatments; our experience with Dr. Herzog and all the staff members there has been over the top. You really feel they care for you. Thank you all!
Grace S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was very kind and accommodating.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Just love everyone in the office.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/06/19
I highly recommend Dr. Herzog and his staff. Dr. Herzog is through and makes you feel very comfortable. His assistants are professional and caring and do an excellent job as well.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing staff. Caring and considerate. Somehow they make it fun to see the dentist
Lauren W.
Submitted 10/22/19
So friendly, professional and helpful!
Mindy C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Herzog really cares about his patients! Staff is so friendly and accommodating. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend his office!!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
From the minute I waked in , I felt welcome and cared for .
Jorge A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dental hygienist was friendly and fast!
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff are great, knowledgeable plus friendly. I felt total taken care of.